Author Topic: Wet brush  (Read 48 times)

Bulotron

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Wet brush
on: January 11, 2019, 04:34:43 AM
Hey how do you load paint to the wet brush without a keyboard?

Bulotron

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Wet brush
Reply #1 on: January 11, 2019, 05:21:26 AM
Yeah got it allready if anybody else is looking for the answer you just colour pick and it automaticly loads the paint.

Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 750
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: Wet brush
Reply #2 on: January 12, 2019, 01:52:54 PM
There is 'Load Paint' button in bottom toolbar. But i suppose you mean somethig else?