Author Topic: Automatically deselect after clearing  (Read 956 times)

Nighternet

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 201
Automatically deselect after clearing
on: December 20, 2018, 11:13:39 PM
This is what you do in 99% of the cases. Especially after select all > clear. Maybe in preferences.

Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1462
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: Automatically deselect after clearing
Reply #1 on: December 27, 2018, 05:13:40 PM
To quickly deselect you can double tap Select icon in the left toolbar.
To clear all you can just use Edit>Clear, without using a selection.