Author Topic: Opacity pressure control doesn't work?  (Read 282 times)

1Enix

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Opacity pressure control doesn't work?
on: August 13, 2020, 02:58:36 PM
When I turn off all the other dynamics and leave just the opacity on pressure control, it doesn't seem to change a thing. Am I missing something? The 'prefer opacity slider option' doesn't change anything.

1Enix

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: Opacity pressure control doesn't work?
Reply #1 on: August 18, 2020, 05:26:34 AM
When I turn off all the other dynamics and leave just the opacity on pressure control, it doesn't seem to change a thing. Am I missing something? The 'prefer opacity slider option' doesn't change anything.

Ok, I figured it out myself. I was using the wet paint tool instead of the regular paint tool.

Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1429
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: Opacity pressure control doesn't work?
Reply #2 on: September 18, 2020, 06:01:44 PM
Yes. However in version 3.0 Opacity dynamics (and also main Opacity and Opacity jitter) will be supported by Wet Paint tool.