Author Topic: Have the brush settings save after you select another brush  (Read 94 times)

dgreen97

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Is there a way to have the previous brush settings saved when you go to another brush in art studio? I will work with an inking brush for example and select the size that I want for it on the left hand side. Then when I switch to another brush and come back to it, the size is huge again and it didn't remember my settings from last time. How do I set it up so it always remembers previous brush settings?

Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1150
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: Have the brush settings save after you select another brush
Reply #1 on: July 29, 2019, 08:01:38 AM
Currently to remember brush size you have to open brush editor, tap '+' icon and pick "Overwrite". Or, in Brush Editor as well, drag big brush preview over brush thumbnail.
It will be simplified soon