Author Topic: Freehand and line for eraser doesn't work  (Read 2422 times)

Nighternet

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 201
Freehand and line for eraser doesn't work
on: December 19, 2018, 04:18:11 AM
because it simply switch to the paint brush.

Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2275
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: Freehand and line for eraser doesn't work
Reply #1 on: December 27, 2018, 05:10:44 PM
In version 2.1 i moved Drawing Mode (freehand, line, ...) from brush setting to tool settings. So changing the brush will not change drawing mode.

Nighternet

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 201
Re: Freehand and line for eraser doesn't work
Reply #2 on: December 28, 2018, 01:08:43 AM
I wish you try it... When you press and hold, the eraser turns into brush instead of line.

Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2275
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: Freehand and line for eraser doesn't work
Reply #3 on: December 28, 2018, 05:01:14 AM
I don’t get it. Please describe the problem step by step, or record a video.

Nighternet

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 201
Re: Freehand and line for eraser doesn't work
Reply #4 on: December 29, 2018, 06:22:18 PM
Apparently it's not there anymore. Eraser used to switch to brush on hold. Thanks.