Author Topic: 3D Touch?  (Read 1150 times)

Yaniv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
3D Touch?
on: December 16, 2017, 04:05:40 PM
Hi,

Does ArtStudio Pro has any 3D Touch implementations?
I can't seem to get pressure affect any tool attributes..

Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1199
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: 3D Touch?
Reply #1 on: December 16, 2017, 04:22:06 PM
No.

Yaniv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: 3D Touch?
Reply #2 on: December 18, 2017, 04:05:14 PM
OKay. I think the app is superb as it is, but would love to see it use 3D Touch, maybe someday in the future. Thank you!