Author Topic: Saving selections  (Read 165 times)

Ahmed74

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Saving selections
on: October 10, 2019, 06:35:47 AM
Hi,

First of all, i really apreciate the hard work to realise this software, and continue updating it.

I have a question, is it possible to save selections. I can’t find an option to save my selection as in Photoshop.

Tnx indeed


Lucky Clan

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1186
    • Lucky Clan homepage
Re: Saving selections
Reply #1 on: October 10, 2019, 10:06:10 AM
The only way is to create empty layer, then fill selection using Edit>Fill SPecial>Fill With Black.
To load selection pick that layer and tap Select>Alpha To Selection>New

Ahmed74

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Saving selections
Reply #2 on: October 11, 2019, 06:05:48 AM
I had done it that way.   ;)