Lucky Clan Forum

Support => Help => Topic started by: Bulotron on January 11, 2019, 04:34:43 AM

Title: Wet brush
Post by: Bulotron on January 11, 2019, 04:34:43 AM
Hey how do you load paint to the wet brush without a keyboard?
Title: Re: Wet brush
Post by: Bulotron on January 11, 2019, 05:21:26 AM
Yeah got it allready if anybody else is looking for the answer you just colour pick and it automaticly loads the paint.
Title: Re: Wet brush
Post by: Lucky Clan on January 12, 2019, 01:52:54 PM
There is 'Load Paint' button in bottom toolbar. But i suppose you mean somethig else?