Lucky Clan Forum

Support => Suggestions, Ideas, Bugs => Topic started by: Lostar on October 04, 2020, 04:11:43 PM

Title: Suggestion: Move Close
Post by: Lostar on October 04, 2020, 04:11:43 PM
Please move the close interaction in the context menu somewhere away from the save interaction. Thank you.
Title: Re: Suggestion: Move Close
Post by: Lucky Clan on October 06, 2020, 09:01:10 AM
It  is standard location in most computer apps. Besides Close is also saving so it is not a big problem i think.
Title: Re: Suggestion: Move Close
Post by: Lostar on October 11, 2020, 11:13:29 AM
It doesn’t save for me.  Is there a setting I am missing? I have lost hours of work because it always reverts back to my last hardsave (not even my auto save) whenever I accidentally hit close.
Title: Re: Suggestion: Move Close
Post by: lastaccess on October 11, 2020, 11:20:10 AM
Why do you even hit save? I have autosaving in settings every 3 minutes. It does its job perfectly.
Title: Re: Suggestion: Move Close
Post by: Lucky Clan on October 22, 2020, 07:36:24 AM
It doesn’t save for me.  Is there a setting I am missing? I have lost hours of work because it always reverts back to my last hardsave (not even my auto save) whenever I accidentally hit close.

Check Artstudio > Preferences > General, AUTOSAVING section. Maybe you disabled autosaving there.