Lucky Clan Forum

Support => Suggestions, Ideas, Bugs => Topic started by: Ahmed74 on October 10, 2019, 06:35:47 AM

Title: Saving selections
Post by: Ahmed74 on October 10, 2019, 06:35:47 AM
Hi,

First of all, i really apreciate the hard work to realise this software, and continue updating it.

I have a question, is it possible to save selections. I can’t find an option to save my selection as in Photoshop.

Tnx indeed

Title: Re: Saving selections
Post by: Lucky Clan on October 10, 2019, 10:06:10 AM
The only way is to create empty layer, then fill selection using Edit>Fill SPecial>Fill With Black.
To load selection pick that layer and tap Select>Alpha To Selection>New
Title: Re: Saving selections
Post by: Ahmed74 on October 11, 2019, 06:05:48 AM
I had done it that way.   ;)