Lucky Clan Forum

Support => Suggestions, Ideas, Bugs => Topic started by: REED on October 04, 2019, 01:20:48 PM

Title: I want Artstudio Pro's own brush, to be used in Photoshop.
Post by: REED on October 04, 2019, 01:20:48 PM
Because I want to work across platforms - PC
Can you give a brush collection(TPL/ABR) of Artstudio Pro ? ::) ::) ::)
Maybe this request is a bit offensive  :o
Title: Re: I want Artstudio Pro's own brush, to be used in Photoshop.
Post by: Lucky Clan on October 05, 2019, 05:12:55 PM
I think you can easily just recreate your favorite artstudio pro brushes in Photoshop ;)