Lucky Clan Forum

Support => Help => Topic started by: dgreen97 on July 19, 2019, 12:19:41 PM

Title: Have the brush settings save after you select another brush
Post by: dgreen97 on July 19, 2019, 12:19:41 PM
Is there a way to have the previous brush settings saved when you go to another brush in art studio? I will work with an inking brush for example and select the size that I want for it on the left hand side. Then when I switch to another brush and come back to it, the size is huge again and it didn't remember my settings from last time. How do I set it up so it always remembers previous brush settings?
Title: Re: Have the brush settings save after you select another brush
Post by: Lucky Clan on July 29, 2019, 08:01:38 AM
Currently to remember brush size you have to open brush editor, tap '+' icon and pick "Overwrite". Or, in Brush Editor as well, drag big brush preview over brush thumbnail.
It will be simplified soon